posted July 19, 2011

Roc Marciano has teamed up with The Alchemist + Oh No (Gangrene) to bring you the Greneberg EP. The 7-track digital EP is available on iTunes now and features the  bonus track ‘Jaws’ by Roc Marciano.

Greneberg EP Tracklist:

Side A: Roc Marciano
1. Momma Told Me (prod. by Roc Marciano)
2. Hoard 90 (prod. by The Alchemist)
3. Jet Luggage ft. Alchemist + Oh No (Gangrene)

Side B: The Alchemist + Oh No (Gangrene)
4. Papercuts (prod. by The Alchemist)
5. New Shit (prod. by Oh No)
6. Sewer Gravy ft. Roc Marciano (prod. by The Alchemist)
7. Jaws (Roc Marciano, prod. by Oh No) *digital only bonus track