posted July 19, 2011

Hip Hop’s grimiest duo, The Alchemist + Oh No (Gangrene), have teamed up with Roc Marciano to bring you the Greneberg EP which drops today on iTunes. The 7-track digital EP will serve as a precursor to both acts forthcoming full-length projects dropping on DECON later this year. Pick up the EP on iTunes today, and check out the digital bonus track ‘Jaws’ by Roc Marciano and produced by Oh No below.

Greneberg EP Tracklisting:

Side A – Roc Marciano

1. Momma Told Me (prod. by Roc Marciano)

2. Hoard 90 (prod. by The Alchemist)

3. Jet Luggage ft. Alchemist + Oh No (Gangrene)

Side B – The Alchemist + Oh No (Gangrene)

4. Papercuts (prod. by The Alchemist)

5. New Shit (prod. by Oh No)

6. Sewer Gravy ft. Roc Marciano (prod. by The Alchemist)

iTunes Exclusive Bonus Track

7. Jaws (Prod. by Oh No)